CR19ECH
Reading Time: 3 minutes

The 2019 edition of the #CommerceReloaded conference is getting ready! Book your tickets for 21 March 2019 now !

Apprehend new trends and retail technological innovation with exclusive decryption of the 4 major events that foreshadow the digital revolution underway in commerce: WEBSUMMIT | CES | RETAIL’S BIG SHOW | SXSW

 

Sign Up


IN THE PROGRAM

THE CONFERENCE :

Autonomous Cars, Taxi Flying, BATX, GAFA, Robots, Artificial Intelligence, Augmented Reality, Virtual Reality, IoT … these innovations and ecosystems turn the tables and lay the foundations for a new ambient and societal trade.

In the morning, come and understand the innovations that will impact your business, discover new Retail practices and interact with innovative startups, to refine your strategies.

In Levallois Perret, the Echangeur offers you its annual meeting of retail innovators. During this 7th edition, the experts will decipher the major strategic movements, to enable you to benefit from them for your activity: New technologies, innovations of the point of sale and enrichment of the customer relationship …

TRENDS REPORT:

A report, given at the beginning of the session, will analyze in a detailed way the major trends captured on the last international innovation shows and during the visits of the new concept stores in the emblematic cities of retail.

The report will include, in addition to a mapping of the environment, a prospective analysis, illustrated with figures and concrete cases. Acquiring the report automatically gives access to the conference. This report will be available in digital version.

THE BEST OF TECHNO BOOK:

A notebook presenting our selection of the most innovative Startups Retail identified on the last shows, to enable you to identify them and take them into account in your reflections.

THE STARTUPS VILLAGE:

Meet startups who support Retail and Customer Relationship on their stand before and after the conference. Exchanges with these dynamic new players will allow you to better integrate their approaches into your strategies, to go a step further in the business.

THE SHOWROOM:

It’s the epitome of the new customer relationship! Come to deepen the knowledge of your customers via data-visualization, built on the basis of our Access Panel, discover and test the latest technologies and innovative services and take the step back to inspire and innovate.


L’AGENDA

08:00 : Coffee reception – Presentation of the Report and Best of Technos | Village of Startups

09:30 :Trade Reloaded Conference / Debrief of Trends Report

         – Introduction by Laurent David, Chief Executive Officer BNP Paribas Personal Finance –

11:45 : Questions / Answers

12:00 : Village of Startups | Innovation Showroom | Refreshments & snacks

13:30 : End of session

 

Given the success of previous years, we also propose a second session in the afternoon:

14:00 : Coffee reception – Presentation of the Report and Best of Technos | Village of Startups

14:30 : Trade Reloaded Conference / Debrief of Trends Report       

16:15 : Questions / Answers

16:30 : Village of Startups | Innovation Showroom | Refreshments & snacks

17:00 : End of session


PRICES

Book your place, from 500 € HT! 


REGISTRATION

Mark March 21, 2019 in your diaries!

To attend the event, you reserve your tickets now by downloading the REGISTRATION FORM and sending it back to Isabelle Selvon.

 

Sign Up

CR19ECH
Reading Time: 3 minutes

L’édition 2019 de la conférence #CommerceReloaded se prépare !
Réservez dès maintenant vos places pour le 21 Mars 2019

Appréhendez les nouvelles tendances et l’innovation technologique retail avec le décryptage exclusif des 4 événements majeurs qui préfigurent la révolution digitale en cours dans le commerce : WEBSUMMIT | CES | RETAIL’S BIG SHOW | SXSW

je m'inscris

 


AU PROGRAMME 

LA CONFÉRENCE :

Voitures Autonomes, Taxi volants, BATX, GAFA, Robots, Intelligence Artificielle, Réalité Augmentée, Réalité Virtuelle, IoT… ces innovations et écosystèmes chamboulent la donne et posent les bases d’un nouveau commerce ambiant et sociétal.

En une matinée, venez comprendre les innovations qui impacteront votre activité, découvrir les nouvelles pratiques du Retail et échanger avec les startups innovantes, pour affiner vos stratégies.

A Levallois Perret, l’Echangeur vous propose son rendez-vous annuel des innov’acteurs du Retail. Au cours de cette 7ème édition, les experts décrypteront les grands mouvements stratégiques, pour vous permettre d’en tirer les bénéfices pour votre activité : Nouvelles technologies, innovations du point de vente et enrichissement de la relation clients…

LE RAPPORT DE TENDANCES :

Un rapport, remis en début de séance, analysera de façon détaillée les grandes tendances captées sur les derniers salons innovation internationaux et lors des visites des nouveaux concepts stores dans les villes emblématiques du retail.
Le rapport comportera, en plus d’une cartographie de l’environnement, une analyse à dimension prospective, illustrée de données chiffrées et de cas concrets. L’acquisition du rapport donne automatiquement accès à la conférence. Ce rapport sera disponible en version digitale.

 

LE CAHIER BEST OF TECHNO :

Un Cahier présentant notre sélection de Startups Retail les plus innovantes identifiées sur les derniers salons, pour vous permettre de les identifier et de les prendre en compte dans vos réflexions.

 

LE VILLAGE DE STARTUPS :

Rencontrez les startups qui accompagnent le Retail et la Relation Client sur leur stand avant et après la conférence. Les échanges avec ces nouveaux acteurs dynamiques vous permettront de mieux intégrer leurs approches dans vos stratégies, pour aller un cran au-dessus dans le business.

 

LE SHOWROOM :

C’est l’incarnation de la nouvelle relation client ! Venez approfondir la connaissance de vos clients via la data-visualisation, construite sur la base de notre Access Panel, découvrir et tester les dernières technologies et services innovants et prendre le recul nécessaire pour vous inspirer et innover.


L’AGENDA

08:00 : Accueil café – Remise du Rapport et du Best of Technos | Village de Startups

09:30 : Conférence Commerce Reloaded / Débrief du Rapport de Tendances

– Introduction par Laurent David, Directeur Général BNP Paribas Personal Finance – 

11:45 : Questions / Réponses

12:00 : Village de Startups | Showroom Innovation | Rafraichissements & collations

13:30 : Fin de session

 

Devant le succès des années précédentes, nous proposons également une 2ème session l’après midi :

14:00 : Accueil café – Remise du Rapport et du Best of Technos | Village de Startups

14:30 : Conférence Commerce Reloaded / Débrief du Rapport de Tendances       

16:15 : Questions / Réponses

16:30 : Village de Startups | Showroom Innovation | Rafraichissements & collations

17:00 : Fin de session


TARIFS

Réservez votre place, à partir de 500 € HT ! 


INSCRIPTIONS

Marquez le 21 Mars 2019 dans vos agendas !

Pour assister à l’évènement, vous réservez vos places dès maintenant en téléchargeant LA FICHE D’INSCRIPTION et en la renvoyant complétée à Isabelle Selvon (iselvon@echangeur.fr).

 

je m'inscris