Retailers, let's face the challenges
of innovation together

Inspirations of Echangeur

To help you anticipate the future of commerce and consumption, we provide you with our sources of inspiration. The starting point, the exclusive data from our Access Panel, with which we perform consumption analysis to study changes in lifestyles and new consumer habits. Their motives known, you browse our analyzes of technological trends and services which accompany the mutation of trade: our Technological Analysis and Services Analysis.  Innovation is omnipresent. Our experts therefore go into the field to test them, whether physical or digital: Our Onsite Experiments.  If needed, you can contact our global network of Innovative Startups to discover their inspiring solutions.

Finally, to continue to inspire you, don't hesitate to watch our
videos!

Our Podcasts

By car, in the metro or while doing your workout, there's nothing like listening to a podcast to get inspired and better understand the new challenges of retail!

Discover Inno I know, our 1st series of podcasts exploring innovation on the retail side. Virtual reality, voice assistants, blockchain, e-sport ... How are these innovations revolutionizing the daily lives of consumers and retailers?

Our two experts Nicolas Diacono and Guillaume Rio, along with a startuper in the field, analyse the issues related to the uses of these new technologies.

Our Video Library

Do you have 1 minute or 3 hours in front of you?

Find all the video content of Echangeur here!

Inspirational keynotes, in-store field experiences, interviews with startups, debriefings from innovation shows such as CES, NRF, WebSummit or SXSW, snippets from our Commerce Reloaded or Innovate Service Centric conferences...

Have fun and enjoy watching!

Club Echangeur

Echangeur club

Want to access unlimited publications, attend events and enjoy our help?

Join the Club!

Acteurs du commerce, ensemble, relevons
le défi de l'innovation

Les inspirations de l’Echangeur

Pour vous aider à anticiper le futur du commerce et de la consommation, nous mettons à votre disposition nos sources d’inspirations. Point de départ, les données exclusives de nos Access Panel grâce auxquelles nous réalisons des décodages conso pour étudier l’évolution des modes de vie et des nouvelles habitudes des consommateurs. Leurs motivations connues, vous parcourez nos analyses des tendances technologiques et services qui accompagnent la mutation du commerce : nos décodages technos et services. L’innovation est omniprésente. Nos experts vont donc sur le terrain pour les tester, qu’elles soient physiques ou digitales : nos expériences terrain. En cas de besoin, vous pouvez contacter notre réseau mondial de startups partenaires pour découvrir leurs solutions inspirantes.

Enfin, pour continuer à vous inspirer, n’hésitez pas à écouter nos podcasts et regarder nos vidéos !

Nos Podcasts

En voiture, en métro ou encore en faisant votre séance de sport, rien de tel que de vous plonger dans l’écoute d’un podcast pour vous inspirer et mieux comprendre les nouveaux enjeux du retail !

Découvrez Inno I know, notre 1ère série de podcasts qui décortique l’innovation côté retail. Réalité virtuelle, assistants vocaux, blockchain, e-sport.. Comment ces innovations révolutionnent-elles le quotidien des consommateurs et des professionnels de la distribution?

Nos deux experts Nicolas Diacono et Guillaume Rio, accompagnés d’un startuper du domaine, décryptent les enjeux liés aux usages de ces nouvelles technologies.

Notre vidéothèque

Vous avez 1 minute ou 3 heures devant vous ?

Retrouvez ici l’intégralité des contenus vidéos de l’Echangeur !

Des keynotes inspirants, des expériences sur le terrain en magasin, des interviews de startupers, des débriefings des salons sur l’innovation comme le CES, la NRF, le WebSummit ou encore SXSW, des extraits de nos conférences Commerce Reloaded ou Innovate Service Centric

Faites vous plaisir et bon visionnage !

Club Echangeur

Club Échangeur

Vous souhaitez accéder à toutes nos publications sans limite, participer à nos évènements et profiter de nos accompagnements ?

Rejoignez le Club !