Retailers, let's face the challenges
of innovation together

Tech Tour NRF 2022 Retail’s Big Show

16
jan
2022
to
18
jan
2022
Guillaume RIO
2 minutes

Meet us for the NRF Retail’s Big Show 2022 on January 16th, live from New York!

While waiting for our debriefs, we let you discover a little teaser in the video below:

New York Stores – Day 0

Before heading to the NRF Retail’s Big Show, we had time to explore the latest stores in New York. After visiting about thirty stores, we share with you our best of. Put your seat belt on and let’s start the tour!

Debrief – Day 1

First day, first debrief! Between the virtual worlds of the metaverse and automation technologies, we attended some interesting conferences that retailers really appreciated by the way! On the supply chain side, customers are always expecting a fast delivery after ordering their products online, companies have then set up some micro-fulfillment centers… Check out the video to find out more!

Debrief – Day 2

For this second debrief, we are pleased to welcome a special guest: Mike Hadjadj, founder of iloveretail.fr and “sponsor” of French Tech at the NRF show. Mirakl, Contentsquare, Alkemics, SimpliField or Exotec, you may know these French start-ups whose success is now well established!

Debrief – Day 3

Last day and therefore last debrief for the NRF 2022!
Eco-responsibility is at the heart of this debrief with the weak actions taken by retailers in New York on future climate issues. E-commerce, Nicolas Diacono and Guillaume Rio share with you companies that have developed technologies to avoid returning products for major problems.
And finally, it is possible to pass an object from the real world into a virtual world! Our experts explain all this to you in the video!

Start-ups interviews

We reveal our favorite start-ups through this series of video interviews during the NRF 2022: Exotec, DroneDek, Emersya, Mashgin… Click on the video down below to start the playlist!

Guillaume RIO
Specialist of BATX & GAFA ecosystems and passionate about China, Guillaume analyzes the impact of new technologies on our lives.
Back to the top

+ news

Acteurs du commerce, ensemble, relevons
le défi de l'innovation

Tech Tour NRF 2022 Retail’s Big Show

16
jan
2022
au
18
jan
2022
Guillaume RIO
Responsable Technologies & Partenariats
2 minutes

Nous étions à la NRF Retail’s Big Show 2022 dès le 16 janvier, en direct de New York ! Nous en avons aussi profité pour vous faire découvrir les dernières tendances retail de la ville.

Magasins New-York – Jour 0

Avant de retrouver les allées bondées du Javits Center et retrouver les exposants du fameux NRF Retail’s Big Show, nous avons quadrillé les rues de la grosse pomme à la découverte des derniers magasins innovants. Nous vous partagerons nos coups de coeur… En avant, c’est parti pour le tour !

Débrief – Jour 1

Premier jour, premier débrief ! Entre les mondes virtuels du métavers et les technologies de l’automatisation, nous avons assisté à d’intéressantes conférences, d’ailleurs très prisées par les retailers ! Côté supply chain, les clients étant toujours en quête de rapidité pour recevoir leurs produits commandés en ligne, les entreprises mettent les bouchées doubles avec des micro-fulfillment centers… Bref, on vous explique tout cela dans la vidéo !

Débrief – Jour 2

Pour ce deuxième débrief, nous avons le plaisir d’accueillir un invité spécial : Mike Hadjadj, fondateur de iloveretail.fr et « parrain » de la French Tech sur le salon NRF. Mirakl, Contentsquare, Alkemics, SimpliField ou encore Exotec, vous connaissez peut-être ces start-ups françaises dont le succès n’est plus à prouver désormais !

Débrief – Jour 3

Dernier jour et donc dernier debrief pour la NRF 2022 !
L’eco-responsabilité est au coeur de ce debrief avec les faibles actions menées par les retailers à New York sur les enjeux climatiques à venir. E-commerce, Nicolas Diacono et Guillaume Rio vous partagent des sociétés qui ont développé des technologies pour éviter de renvoyer des produits pour des problèmes de taille.
Et pour finir, il est possible de passer un objet du monde réel dans un monde virtuel ! Nos experts vous expliquent tout cela dans la vidéo !

Interviews start-ups

Nous vous dévoilons nos start-ups coup de coeur à travers cette série d’interviews vidéos durant la NRF 2022 : Exotec, DroneDek, Emersya, Mashgin… Cliquez sur la vidéo ci-dessous pour lancer la playlist !

Guillaume RIO
Responsable Technologies & Partenariats
Spécialiste des écosystèmes BATX & GAFA et passionné par la Chine, Guillaume analyse l'impact des nouvelles technologies sur nos vies.
Retour en haut de la page

+ d'actus