Retailers, let's face the challenges
of innovation together

Commerce Reloaded 2022 – NEW GAMEPLAY

14
apr
2022
4 minutes

The health crisis has accelerated the structural digital Mutation(S) of our society. Today, new rules are needed, announcing the beginnings of a multiverse world!

NFTs, 15-Minute City, Superfast Retail, Metaverse, Health at Home, Smart Mobility, Tech for Good… Here are the keys to this new world, its NEW GAMEPLAY!

Between futurologies, fantasies and realities, what will this world look like tomorrow? A decentralized model in which cryptocurrencies, NFTs and Metaverse will reign? Like South Korea, new players are setting out to conquer this new world! The democratization of teleworking is permanently changing the rules of retail and restructuring our cities. Thus, from health to mobility, all sectors are seeing the disruption intensify!

Our experts as well as our guests will give you the instructions for this NEW GAMEPLAY in order to bring you in this emerging world.

At program for this Commerce Reloaded 2022 edition

For this eleventh edition of Commerce Reloaded, get started with the Echangeur in this New Gameplay!

LEVEL 1: 15 min Life

In 2050, 68% of the world’s population will live in cities. Covid-19 will be considered the event that will have the most impact on the real estate market in the world. Teleworking is redefining consumption areas. For a long time, the choice of living place was primarily conditioned by the workplace and day-to-day services (school for children, general practitioner , Hobbies…). Personal life aspirations take over.

The demand, and the promise of the
15-minute city, therefore become to find an answer to all our daily needs less than 15 minutes from home!

LEVEL 2: Welcome
Crypto Generation

For more than 10 years, cryptocurrencies and virtual worlds have been fantasizing tech-savvy consumers. Today these technological ecosystems are shaping the foundations of commerce in 2030. Commerce based on virtual worlds, a digital identity decentralized and a new generation of high consumers in the world of gaming. The crypto generation, dominated by GenZ, will create a new sales channel through the metaverse.

Brands and retailers are now taking over the beginnings of this new commerce, as happened with e-commerce in 1998.

LEVEL 3: Let’s Play Retail

After health changes, commerce is changing to become experiential and immersive.

A business that must entertain and enhance consumers.
Some stores and shopping centers are changing, moving from transactional places to places of entertainment.
Some stores are even becoming mini urban amusement parks. But what future for local shops?

What are the tools to retain consumers of the crypto generation?

LEVEL 4: Auto-Reverse

If before, the automotive world was simple, very pyramidal with at the top a client manufacturer working with suppliers. Today, with the connectivity revolution – C-V2X or “Cellular Vehicle-to-Everything” -, the autonomous car and mobility-related services, the walls are breaking down and it is impossible for a constructor to master everything.

Electrification and accelerated softwarization bring their cohorts of new players and add even more uncertainty to this sector.

LEVEL 5: Korea Player One

Announced in 2021, the Korea Digital New Deal 2.0 advocated by the government aims tomake South Korea the major place of innovationon the world chessboard.

Korea is recognized on the international scene thanks to the success of its large family conglomerates, the chaebols, like Samsung, Hyundai, SK Hynix or LG. However, in recent years, digital and service platforms have been successfully developed. The best known: Coupang, Naver and Kakao!

LEVEL 6: New Horizon

Between global warming, increase in life expectancy, in the world population and geopolitical issues, human pressure on the resources of our planet has never been so strong. Politicians juggle between climate and economic issues. It therefore appears that only science can offer a way out from above to the challenges that humanity must face. A science which, through disruptive technologies, offers new alternatives whether in terms of energy, food or medicine. What if our salvation came from Deep Techs?

Interviews

Our experts will help Club members discover the future of trade… All registration information and links to attend the 2022 Commerce Reloaded are available on our Club Echangeur platform.

To become a member of the Club, or register, contact directly Matthieu Jolly !

Back to the top

+ news

Acteurs du commerce, ensemble, relevons
le défi de l'innovation

Commerce Reloaded 2022 – NEW GAMEPLAY

14
avr
2022
5 minutes

La crise sanitaire a accéléré la Mutation(S) numérique structurelle de notre société. Aujourd’hui, de nouvelles règles s’imposent annonçant les prémices d’un monde multivers!

NFTs, 15-Minute City, Superfast Retail, Metavers, Health at Home, Smart Mobility, Tech for Good … Voici les clés de ce nouveau monde, son NEW GAMEPLAY !

Entre prospectives, fantasmes et réalités, à quoi ce monde va-t-il ressembler demain ? Un modèle décentralisé dans lequel cryptomonnaies, NFTs et Métavers règneront en maîtres ? A l’image de la Corée du Sud, de nouveaux joueurs partent à la conquête de ce nouveau monde ! La démocratisation du télétravail bouleverse durablement les règles du commerce et restructure nos villes. Ainsi, de la santé à la mobilité, tous les secteurs voient la disruption s’intensifier !

Lors de cette édition de Commerce Reloaded 2022, nos experts ainsi que nos invités vous ont livré le mode d’emploi de ce NEW GAMEPLAY afin de vous mouvoir dans de ce monde qui se dessine.

Au programme de cette édition Commerce Reloaded 2022

Pour cette onzième édition de Commerce Reloaded, lancez-vous avec l’Echangeur dans ce New Gameplay

LEVEL 1 : 15 MIN
LIFE

En 2050, 68 % de la population mondiale vivra en ville. La Covid-19 sera considérée comme l’évènement qui aura le plus impacté le marché de l’immobilier dans le monde. Le télétravail redessine les zones de consommation. Longtemps, le choix du lieu de vie était prioritairement conditionné par le lieu de travail et les services du quotidien (école des enfants, médecin traitant, loisirs…). Les aspirations de vie personnelles prennent le dessus.

La demande, et la promesse de la
15-minute city, deviennent donc de trouver une réponse à tous nos besoins du quotidien à moins de 15 minutes de chez soi ! 

LEVEL 2 : Welcome
Crypto Generation

Depuis plus de 10 ans, cryptomonnaies et mondes virtuels font fantasmer les consommateurs technophiles. Aujourd’hui ces écosystèmes technologiques sont en train de dessiner les fondements du commerce de 2030. Un commerce basé sur les mondes virtuels, une identité digitale décentralisée et une nouvelle génération de consommateurs élevés dans l’univers du gaming. La génération crypto, dominée par la GenZ, va créer un nouveau canal de vente au travers du métavers.

Les marques et enseignes s’emparent dès à présent des prémices de ce nouveau commerce à l’instar de ce qui s’est passé avec l’e-commerce en 1998. 

LEVEL 3 : Let’s
Play Retail

Après les mutations sanitaires, le commerce mute pour devenir expérientiel et immersif.

Un commerce qui doit divertir et valoriser les consommateurs.
Certaines enseignes et centres commerciaux se transforment, passant de lieux transactionnels à des lieux de divertissement.
Certains magasins deviennent même des mini parcs d’attraction urbains. Mais alors quel avenir pour le commerce de proximité ?

Quels sont les outils pour fidéliser les consommateurs de la génération
crypto ?  

LEVEL 4 : Auto
Reverse

Si avant, le monde automobile était simple, très pyramidal avec au sommet un constructeur donneur d’ordre travaillant avec des fournisseurs. Aujourd’hui, avec la révolution de la connectivité – C- V2X ou « Cellular Vehicle-to-Everything -, de la voiture autonome et des services liés à la mobilité, les cloisons sautent et il est impossible pour un constructeur de tout maitriser.

L’électrisation et la « softwarisation » accéléré apportent leurs cohortes de nouveaux acteurs et ajoutent encore plus d’incertitudes dans ce secteur.  

LEVEL 5 : Korea
Player One

Annoncé en 2021, le Korea Digital New Deal 2.0 prôné par le gouvernement a pour ambition de faire de la Corée du Sud la place majeure de l’innovation sur l’échiquier mondial.  

La Corée est reconnue sur la scène internationale grâce au succès de ses grands conglomérats familiaux, les chaebols, à l’instar de Samsung, Hyundai, SK Hynix ou de LG. Toutefois, ces dernières années voient des plateformes digitales et servicielles se développer avec succès. Les plus connues : Coupang, Naver et Kakao !  

LEVEL 6 : New
Horizon

Entre réchauffement climatique, augmentation de la durée de vie, de la population mondiale et enjeux géopolitiques, la pression humaine sur les ressources de notre planète n’a jamais été aussi forte. Les politiques jonglent entre climat et enjeux économiques. Il apparait donc que seule la science puisse offrir une sortie par le haut aux enjeux que l’humanité doit affronter. Une science qui par le biais des technologies de rupture offrent de nouvelles alternatives que ce soit au niveau énergétique, alimentaire ou encore médical. Et si notre salut provenait des Deep Techs ? 

Interviews

Si vous êtes déjà membre Club Echangeur, vous retrouverez toutes les informations d’inscription et les liens pour assister à la conférence commerce reloaded 2022 directement sur notre plateforme Club Echangeur.

Et pour devenir membre du Club Echangeur, ou vous inscrire à l’évènement, contactez par mail Matthieu Jolly !

Retour en haut de la page

+ d'actus