Reading Time: 2 minutes

Guillaume Rio is back in Paris and he is already preparing the debriefing of CES Asia 2019 to give you the big trends and technological innovations to remember from this 5th edition! See you on June 25 from 1pm to experience the debrief of CES Asia! #CESAsia19ech


For the second consecutive year, the Echangeur will be going to China for the CES Asia 2019. Organized at the Shanghai New International Expo Center, it will be the 5th Asian edition of the famous Consumer Electronic Show in Las Vegas, born in 1967.

In just four years, CES Asia has become a must-attend event for all technology players in the Asia Pacific market. “CES Asia is the hub of processing technologies that will fuel growth in the Asian market, “said Karen Chupka, Executive Vice President of CES, CTA.

 

crédit : http://www.cesasia.cn

 

The 2019 edition will focus on the latest innovations in transportation technology, artificial intelligence, 5G and other fields, as well as new innovative products and services. By then, more than 550 exhibiting companies will meet, including 115 young companies.

For 3 days, from 11 to 13 June, exhibitors capitalize on the Shanghai CES to get in touch with retailers, e-retailers, customers and partners to launch new products and solutions in the Asian market. For Echangeur, the stake is twofold since we will be able to see more closely the giants of the sectors such as Huawei, JD.com, Alibaba or Baidu, thus to test the innovating concepts stores of the Chinese megalopolis.

We look forward to seeing you on the 11th of June on Twitter #CESAsia19ech to follow this 5th edition of CES Asia!


 

[Day 1] Tuesday June 11th

10am – It’s gone for 3 days at CES Asia in Shanghai! Guillaume Rio has arrived at the show and gives you the main trends that emerge during this first morning.

 

16pm – After half a day of exploration at the show, a photo summary after a morning of exploration!

 

18:30pm – It’s already the end of this first day at CES Asia, Guillaume Rio debriefs you that you should not miss!

 


[Day 2] Wednesday June 12th

12am – We start this second day with the few words from Gary Shapiro, CEO of the Consumer Electronic Show!

18pm- After a rich second day, Guillaume Rio invites you to discover his latest finds!


[Day 3] Thursday June 13th

12am – We start this third day with the few words from Daniel Kirchert, CEO of Byton Cars!

 

18pm – Last debriefing for Guillaume Rio from Shanghai ! He shares with you his favorites of this third day!

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Guillaume Rio est de retour à Paris et il prépare déjà le debrief général du CES Asia 2019 pour vous donner les grandes tendances et innovations technologiques à retenir de cette 5ème édition !  Rendez-vous le 25 juin à partir de 13H pour vivre le debrief du CES Asia ! #CESAsia19ech


Pour la seconde année consécutive, l’Echangeur part en Chine à l’occasion du CES ASIA 2019. Organisée au Shanghai New International Expo Centre, Il s’agira de la 5ème édition asiatique du célèbre salon Consumer Electronic Show de Las Vegas, né en 1967.

En l’espace de quatre ans, le CES Asia est devenu un rendez-vous incontournable pour tous les acteurs technologiques du marché Asie Pacifique. « Le CES Asia est la plaque tournante des technologies de transformation qui alimenteront la croissance sur le marché asiatique», a déclaré Karen Chupka, vice-présidente exécutive de CES, CTA.

 

crédit : http://www.cesasia.cn

 

L’édition 2019  mettra l’accent sur les dernières innovations en matière de technologie des transports, d’intelligence artificielle, de 5G et d’autres domaines, ainsi que sur de nouveaux produits et services innovants. D’ici là, plus de 550 sociétés exposantes se réuniront, dont 115 jeunes entreprises.

Ainsi pendant 3 jours, du 11 au 13 juin, les exposants capitalisent sur le CES Shanghai afin de rentrer en contact avec retailers, e-retailers, clients et partenaires afin de lancer de nouveaux produits et solutions sur le marché asiatique. Pour l’Echangeur, l’enjeu est double puisque nous pourrons voir de plus près les géants du secteurs tels que Huawei, JD.com, Alibaba ou encore Baidu, ainsi tester les concepts store innovants de la mégalopole Chinoise.

Nous vous donnons rendez-vous dès le 11 juin sur Twitter #CESAsia19ech pour suivre cette 5ème édition du CES Asia !


[Jour 1] Mardi 11 Juin

10H – C’est parti pour 3 jours au CES Asie à Shanghai ! Guillaume Rio est arrivé sur le salon et vous donne les grandes tendances qui se dégagent lors de cette première matinée.

 

16H – Après une demi-journée d’exploration au salon, voici le récap de nos découvertes en vidéo !

 

18h30 – C’est déjà la fin de cette première journée au CES Asia, Guillaume Rio vous fait un debrief de ce qu’il ne fallait pas louper !

 


[Jour 2] Mercredi 12 Juin

12h – Nous démarrons cette deuxième journée avec l’interview de Gary Shapiro, CEO du Consumer Electronic Show !

 

18h – Après une deuxième journée riche, Guillaume Rio vous propose de découvrir ses dernières trouvailles en terme d’innovations !

 


[Jour 3] Jeudi 13 Juin

12h – Pour cette dernière journée au CES Asia, une interview de Daniel Kirchert, CEO de Byton Cars!

 

18h- C’est déjà la fin pour Guillaume Rio au CES Asia. Il vous livre ses coups de coeur de cette troisième journée !